الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا

How to permanently stop synchronisation?

You can always pause a synchronisation of a playlist .

If you want to permanently remove a single synchronisation, you can do so by entering transfer details and clicking on a playlist you want to remove:

How to permanently stop synchronisation?

Then you can click Stop & remove sync for this collection to remove sync permanently.

How to permanently stop synchronisation?

You will still have to remove playlist from your destination music service, as we do not delete it!